HelenaEvents

Aug
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
August 11 Thursday
Aug
11
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
August 12 Friday
Aug
12
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
Aug
12
Friday
VIEW
Design Expo, August 5-6, 12-13, 19-20, Bozeman
4:00 PM Tinworks Art
Arts :: Art Show Arts :: Ceramics
August 13 Saturday
Aug
13
Saturday
VIEW
Design Expo, August 5-6, 12-13, 19-20, Bozeman
10:00 AM Tinworks Art
Arts :: Art Show Arts :: Ceramics
Aug
13
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
Aug
13
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
August 14 Sunday
Aug
14
Sunday
VIEW
Mansions & Millionaires, Helena’s Historic Wes...
4:00 PM Mansions & Millionaires, Helena's We...
Community :: History Arts :: Education
August 15 Monday
Aug
15
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
August 16 Tuesday
Aug
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Duplicate Bridge
12:30 PM Presbyterian Church
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts Community :: Miscellaneous Community
August 17 Wednesday
Aug
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
August 18 Thursday
Aug
18
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
August 19 Friday
Aug
19
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
Aug
19
Friday
VIEW
Design Expo, August 5-6, 12-13, 19-20, Bozeman
6:00 PM Tinworks Art
Arts :: Art Show Arts :: Ceramics
Aug
19
Friday
VIEW
Cut Wide Open: stories from a recovering surgeon
7:00 PM SpaceOneEleven
Arts :: Comedy Education :: Miscellaneous Education
August 20 Saturday
Aug
20
Saturday
VIEW
Design Expo, August 5-6, 12-13, 19-20, Bozeman
10:00 AM Tinworks Art
Arts :: Art Show Arts :: Ceramics
Aug
20
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
Aug
20
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
August 21 Sunday
Aug
21
Sunday
VIEW
Mansions & Millionaires, Helena’s Historic Wes...
4:00 PM Mansions & Millionaires, Helena's Hi...
Community :: History Arts :: Education
August 22 Monday
Aug
22
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
August 23 Tuesday
Aug
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Yellowstone Revealed
9:00 AM Yellowstone National Park
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts Education :: Tourism
Aug
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Duplicate Bridge
12:30 PM Presbyterian Church
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts Community :: Miscellaneous Community
Aug
23
Tuesday
VIEW
WATERCOLOR & WINE CLASS AT MOUNTAIN SAGE GALLERY
5:00 PM Mountain Sage Gallery
Arts :: Arts and Crafts Education :: Adult Education
August 24 Wednesday
Aug
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
August 25 Thursday
Aug
25
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
August 26 Friday
Aug
26
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
Aug
26
Friday
VIEW
Movie time!
Arts :: Film
August 27 Saturday
Aug
27
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
Aug
27
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
Aug
27
Saturday
VIEW
Wake the Giant Music Festival
3:00 PM West Mont Farm & Gardens
Music :: Concert Arts :: Festival
August 28 Sunday
Aug
28
Sunday
VIEW
Mansions & Millionaires, Helena’s Historic Wes...
4:00 PM Mansions & Millionaires, Helena's Hi...
Community :: History Arts :: Education
August 29 Monday
Aug
29
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
August 30 Tuesday
Aug
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Duplicate Bridge
12:30 PM Presbyterian Church
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts Community :: Miscellaneous Community
August 31 Wednesday
Aug
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
September 01 Thursday
Sep
01
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
September 02 Friday
Sep
02
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
Sep
02
Friday
VIEW
Bring Your Own Art Show: The Cottonwood Club
6:00 PM Tinworks Art
Arts :: Art Show
September 03 Saturday
Sep
03
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
Sep
03
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
September 05 Monday
Sep
05
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
September 06 Tuesday
Sep
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Duplicate Bridge
12:30 PM Presbyterian Church
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts Community :: Miscellaneous Community
September 07 Wednesday
Sep
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
September 08 Thursday
Sep
08
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Quilters' Guild Quilt Show
Arts :: Arts and Crafts Arts :: Arts and Crafts
Sep
08
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
September 09 Friday
Sep
09
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
Sep
09
Friday
VIEW
Inside the Exhibit: Opening Reception with April Werle
Arts :: Exhibit Arts :: Art Show
September 10 Saturday
Sep
10
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
Sep
10
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
September 12 Monday
Sep
12
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
September 13 Tuesday
Sep
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Duplicate Bridge
12:30 PM Presbyterian Church
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts Community :: Miscellaneous Community
September 14 Wednesday
Sep
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
September 15 Thursday
Sep
15
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
September 16 Friday
Sep
16
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
September 17 Saturday
Sep
17
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
Sep
17
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
September 19 Monday
Sep
19
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
September 20 Tuesday
Sep
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Duplicate Bridge
12:30 PM Presbyterian Church
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts Community :: Miscellaneous Community
September 21 Wednesday
Sep
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
September 22 Thursday
Sep
22
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
September 23 Friday
Sep
23
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
September 24 Saturday
Sep
24
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
Sep
24
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
September 26 Monday
Sep
26
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
September 27 Tuesday
Sep
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Duplicate Bridge
12:30 PM Presbyterian Church
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts Community :: Miscellaneous Community
September 28 Wednesday
Sep
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
September 29 Thursday
Sep
29
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
September 30 Friday
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Last Chance Community Pow Wow
6:00 PM Lewis & Clarl County Fairgrounds Exh...
Community :: Festival Arts :: Arts and Crafts
October 01 Saturday
Oct
01
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
Oct
01
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
October 03 Monday
Oct
03
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
October 04 Tuesday
Oct
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Duplicate Bridge
12:30 PM Presbyterian Church
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts Community :: Miscellaneous Community
October 05 Wednesday
Oct
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
December 03 Saturday
Dec
03
Saturday
VIEW
Helena Holiday MADE fair
Arts :: Art Show Community :: Community Event