HelenaEvents

May
19
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
May 20 Friday
May
20
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
May
20
Friday
VIEW
PDC presents Reverend Slanky
Arts :: Dance Music :: R & B
May
20
Friday
VIEW
PDC presents Reverend Slanky
Arts :: Dance Music :: R & B
May
20
Friday
VIEW
BEYOND WORDS, the body as narrator
Arts :: Dance
May 21 Saturday
May
21
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
May
21
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
May 22 Sunday
May
22
Sunday
VIEW
BEYOND WORDS, the body as narrator
2:00 PM The Backstage Theater located in Coh...
Arts :: Dance
May
22
Sunday
VIEW
Mohanad Elshieky Live in Helena
7:00 PM Lewis & Clark Tap Room
Arts :: Comedy
May 23 Monday
May
23
Monday
VIEW
All About Turtles – Early Release Activity
Education :: Book Reading Arts :: Arts and Crafts
May
23
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
May 25 Wednesday
May
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Spring Art Class at Rocky Neighborhood Center
9:30 AM Rocky Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts Community :: Community Event
May
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
May
25
Wednesday
VIEW
HHS Welding Classes 17th Annual Metal Sculpting Show
6:00 PM HHS Welding Shop Entrance #1 North o...
Arts :: Art Show Education :: Miscellaneous Education
May 26 Thursday
May
26
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
May 27 Friday
May
27
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
May 28 Saturday
May
28
Saturday
VIEW
Glacier Hang - Montana Film Community
10:00 AM LIVE STREAM or Missoula Public Library
Community :: Community Event Arts :: Education
May
28
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
May
28
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
May
28
Saturday
VIEW
Princess Tea Party with Rapunzel and her Prince
3:00 PM SpaceOneEleven
Arts :: Theatre Arts :: Classes
May 30 Monday
May
30
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
June 01 Wednesday
Jun
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
June 02 Thursday
Jun
02
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
June 03 Friday
Jun
03
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
Jun
03
Friday
VIEW
Holter Hosts The Bray Fellowship Artists Exhibition
Arts :: Exhibit Arts :: Art Show
June 04 Saturday
Jun
04
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
Jun
04
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
Jun
04
Saturday
VIEW
Tsooboi Ensemble African Traditional Music & Dance
Arts :: Dance Music :: Live
June 06 Monday
Jun
06
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
June 08 Wednesday
Jun
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
June 09 Thursday
Jun
09
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
June 10 Friday
Jun
10
Friday
VIEW
The Transformational Image
12:00 PM Tim Holmes Studio
Arts :: Art Show Community :: Community Event
Jun
10
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
Jun
10
Friday
VIEW
Holter Gala & Art Auction: Get Painted!
Community :: Fundraiser Arts :: Chamber/Downtown Helena Member
June 11 Saturday
Jun
11
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
Jun
11
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
June 12 Sunday
Jun
12
Sunday
VIEW
The Analyst and the Rabbi; enemies reconciling
7:30 PM Helena Avenue Theater
Arts :: Theatre Community :: Miscellaneous Community
June 13 Monday
Jun
13
Monday
VIEW
Our Times; Community Dinner/Discussion
6:00 PM Vanilla Bean
Community :: Banquet/Dinner Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts
Jun
13
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
June 15 Wednesday
Jun
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
June 16 Thursday
Jun
16
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
June 17 Friday
Jun
17
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
June 18 Saturday
Jun
18
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
Jun
18
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
June 20 Monday
Jun
20
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
June 22 Wednesday
Jun
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
June 23 Thursday
Jun
23
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
June 24 Friday
Jun
24
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
Jun
24
Friday
VIEW
Artist Talk & Opening: Guns in America w/Jeff Corwin
Arts :: Exhibit Arts :: Art Show
June 25 Saturday
Jun
25
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
Jun
25
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
June 27 Monday
Jun
27
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
June 29 Wednesday
Jun
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
June 30 Thursday
Jun
30
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
July 01 Friday
Jul
01
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
July 02 Saturday
Jul
02
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
Jul
02
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
July 04 Monday
Jul
04
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
July 06 Wednesday
Jul
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
July 07 Thursday
Jul
07
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
Jul
07
Thursday
VIEW
Artist Talk and Closing Reception: Walter Piehl
Arts :: Exhibit Arts :: Art Show
Jul
07
Thursday
VIEW
Artist Talk and Closing Reception: Walter Piehl
Arts :: Exhibit Arts :: Art Show
July 08 Friday
Jul
08
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
July 09 Saturday
Jul
09
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
Jul
09
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
July 11 Monday
Jul
11
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
July 13 Wednesday
Jul
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
July 14 Thursday
Jul
14
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
July 15 Friday
Jul
15
Friday
VIEW
Canton Church presents W.E. Tierney: Broadwater Pioneer
5:00 PM Historic Canton Church (built in 187...
Arts :: Education
July 17 Sunday
Jul
17
Sunday
VIEW
HIGH TEA at SUMMER STAR RANCH
12:00 PM SUMMER STAR RANCH
Food/Health :: Food Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts
July 30 Saturday
Jul
30
Saturday
VIEW
Montana Clay Tour
10:00 AM Tara Wilson Pottery
Arts :: Art Show Community :: Craft Show
September 08 Thursday
Sep
08
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Quilters' Guild Quilt Show
Arts :: Arts and Crafts Arts :: Arts and Crafts
December 03 Saturday
Dec
03
Saturday
VIEW
Helena Holiday MADE fair
Arts :: Art Show Community :: Community Event