105.3 KMTX

HelenaEvents

Feb
20
Wednesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Feb
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
February 21 Thursday
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Regan Clancy
Music :: Acoustic
Feb
21
Thursday
Feb
21
Thursday
February 22 Friday
Feb
22
Friday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
February 23 Saturday
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Girls'STEM Roundup
Education :: Youth
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon Toy Store
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks TinkerLab: Heat Transfer
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Feb
23
Saturday
February 24 Sunday
Feb
24
Sunday
VIEW
Exploration Works: Electricity!
Education :: Youth
February 25 Monday
Feb
25
Monday
VIEW
Rialto Game Night
6:00 PM The Rialto Bar
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Community :: Community Event
February 26 Tuesday
Feb
26
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Feb
26
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationoWorks Early Explorers: Sensory Science
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Feb
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
February 27 Wednesday
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
February 28 Thursday
Feb
28
Thursday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Feb
28
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Aran Buzzas
Music :: Acoustic
Feb
28
Thursday
VIEW
Copper Queen
Music :: Miscellaneous Music , Music :: Bluegrass
Feb
28
Thursday
March 01 Friday
Mar
01
Friday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
March 02 Saturday
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon Toy Store
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks TinkerLab: Science of Sound
12:30 PM ExplorationWorks
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
02
Saturday
March 03 Sunday
Mar
03
Sunday
VIEW
Exploration Works: Electricity!
Education :: Youth
Mar
03
Sunday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Japanese Childrens' Day
12:00 PM ExplorationWorks
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
March 04 Monday
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
Rialto Game Night
6:00 PM The Rialto Bar
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Community :: Community Event
March 05 Tuesday
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationoWorks Early Explorers: Sensory Science
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Pancake Supper
4:00 PM East Helena United Methodist Church
Community :: Community Event , Community :: Banquet/Dinner
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
March 06 Wednesday
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
March 07 Thursday
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Lang Termes
Music :: Rock , Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Mar
07
Thursday
March 08 Friday
Mar
08
Friday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon Toy Store
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks TinkerLab: Hoop Gliders
12:30 PM ExplorationWorks
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
09
Saturday
March 10 Sunday
Mar
10
Sunday
VIEW
Exploration Works: Electricity!
Education :: Youth
March 11 Monday
Mar
11
Monday
VIEW
Rialto Game Night
6:00 PM The Rialto Bar
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Community :: Community Event
March 12 Tuesday
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationoWorks Early Explorers: Sensory Science
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
March 13 Wednesday
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
March 14 Thursday
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Mabel's Rage Acoustic
Music :: Acoustic
Mar
14
Thursday
March 15 Friday
Mar
15
Friday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
March 16 Saturday
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
AXIS Dance Company Training
9:00 AM Cohesion Center for Dance and the Arts
Education :: Workshop , Arts :: Dance
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon Toy Store
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Colorful Chemistry
12:30 PM ExplorationWorks
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
16
Saturday
March 17 Sunday
Mar
17
Sunday
VIEW
AXIS Dance Company Training
9:00 AM Cohesion Center for Dance and the Arts
Education :: Workshop , Arts :: Dance
Mar
17
Sunday
VIEW
Exploration Works: Electricity!
Education :: Youth
March 18 Monday
Mar
18
Monday
VIEW
Rialto Game Night
6:00 PM The Rialto Bar
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Community :: Community Event
March 19 Tuesday
Mar
19
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
19
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationoWorks Early Explorers: Sensory Science
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
lunch with local government
12:00 PM Jorgenson's Inn & Suites
Business :: Miscellaneous Business , Community :: Luncheon
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Aaron Williams
Music :: Acoustic
Mar
21
Thursday
March 22 Friday
Mar
22
Friday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon Toy Store
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks TinkerLab: Star Finders
12:30 PM ExplorationWorks
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
23
Saturday
March 24 Sunday
Mar
24
Sunday
VIEW
Exploration Works: Electricity!
Education :: Youth
March 25 Monday
Mar
25
Monday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
25
Monday
VIEW
Rialto Game Night
6:00 PM The Rialto Bar
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Community :: Community Event
March 26 Tuesday
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Scott Williams
Music :: Acoustic
Mar
28
Thursday
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon Toy Store
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks TinkerLab: Rainbows
12:30 PM ExplorationWorks
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Mar
30
Saturday
March 31 Sunday
Mar
31
Sunday
VIEW
Exploration Works: Electricity!
Education :: Youth
April 01 Monday
Apr
01
Monday
VIEW
Rialto Game Night
6:00 PM The Rialto Bar
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Community :: Community Event
April 02 Tuesday
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationoWorks Early Explorers: Sensory Science
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
April 03 Wednesday
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
April 04 Thursday
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Paul Lee Kupfer
Music :: Acoustic
Apr
04
Thursday
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon Toy Store
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks TinkerLab: NANO Draw a Circuit
12:30 PM ExplorationWorks
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Apr
06
Saturday
April 07 Sunday
Apr
07
Sunday
VIEW
Exploration Works: Electricity!
Education :: Youth
April 08 Monday
Apr
08
Monday
VIEW
Rialto Game Night
6:00 PM The Rialto Bar
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Community :: Community Event
April 09 Tuesday
Apr
09
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Apr
09
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationoWorks Early Explorers: Sensory Science
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Apr
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
April 10 Wednesday
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
April 11 Thursday
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
Buzzin' Beyond Billings: Helena
5:00 PM Silver Star Steak Company
Community :: Community Event , Education :: Miscellaneous Education
Apr
11
Thursday
April 12 Friday
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon Toy Store
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks TinkerLab: Flip Book Animation
12:30 PM ExplorationWorks
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Apr
13
Saturday
April 14 Sunday
Apr
14
Sunday
VIEW
Exploration Works: Electricity!
Education :: Youth
April 15 Monday
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
Rialto Game Night
6:00 PM The Rialto Bar
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Community :: Community Event
April 16 Tuesday
Apr
16
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Apr
16
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationoWorks Early Explorers: Sensory Science
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Apr
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
April 17 Wednesday
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
April 18 Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Larry Hirshberg
Music :: Acoustic
April 19 Friday
Apr
19
Friday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
April 20 Saturday
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks TinkerLab: Seed Necklaces
12:30 PM ExplorationWorks
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
April 21 Sunday
Apr
21
Sunday
VIEW
Exploration Works: Electricity!
Education :: Youth
April 23 Tuesday
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationoWorks Early Explorers: Sensory Science
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
April 24 Wednesday
Apr
24
Wednesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
April 26 Friday
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
The Sweet Remains at The Myrna Loy
Music :: Folk , Music :: Rock
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks TinkerLab: Molecules in Motion
12:30 PM ExplorationWorks
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
April 28 Sunday
Apr
28
Sunday
VIEW
Exploration Works: Electricity!
Education :: Youth
April 30 Tuesday
Apr
30
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
Apr
30
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationoWorks Early Explorers: Sensory Science
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May 01 Wednesday
May
01
Wednesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Acoustic Roll
Music :: Acoustic
May 03 Friday
May
03
Friday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May 05 Sunday
May
05
Sunday
VIEW
Exploration Works: Electricity!
Education :: Youth
May 07 Tuesday
May
07
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May 08 Wednesday
May
08
Wednesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May 09 Thursday
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May 10 Friday
May
10
Friday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May 11 Saturday
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
Don't Fence Me In Trail Run
Sports/Outdoor :: Hiking , Community :: Community Event
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks TinkerLab: Straw Rockets
12:30 PM ExplorationWorks
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May 12 Sunday
May
12
Sunday
VIEW
Exploration Works: Electricity!
Education :: Youth
May 14 Tuesday
May
14
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May 15 Wednesday
May
15
Wednesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May 16 Thursday
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May 17 Friday
May
17
Friday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May 18 Saturday
May
18
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May
18
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks TinkerLab: Slime!
12:30 PM ExplorationWorks
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May 19 Sunday
May
19
Sunday
VIEW
Exploration Works: Electricity!
Education :: Youth
May 21 Tuesday
May
21
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May 22 Wednesday
May
22
Wednesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May 23 Thursday
May
23
Thursday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May
23
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: HASOM
Music :: Acoustic
May 24 Friday
May
24
Friday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May 25 Saturday
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May 26 Sunday
May
26
Sunday
VIEW
Exploration Works: Electricity!
Education :: Youth
May 28 Tuesday
May
28
Tuesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May 29 Wednesday
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May 30 Thursday
May
30
Thursday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
May
30
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Regan Clancy
Music :: Acoustic
May 31 Friday
May
31
Friday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks: Electricity!
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
June 01 Saturday
Jun
01
Saturday
VIEW
ExplorationWorks TinkerLab: Sublimation Bubbles
12:30 PM ExplorationWorks
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Education
June 13 Thursday
Jun
13
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Tom Catmull
Music :: Acoustic
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
Bert and Ernies 45th Anniversary
Music :: Rock , Music :: Concert
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Aaron Williams
Music :: Acoustic
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Left for Dead
Music :: Acoustic
August 22 Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Regan Clancy
Music :: Acoustic
November 07 Thursday
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Aaron Williams
Music :: Acoustic