105.3 KMTX

HelenaEvents

Oct
21
Monday
VIEW
Rialto Game Night
6:00 PM The Rialto Bar
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Community :: Community Event
October 22 Tuesday
Oct
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Special Blackfoot Beer Tasting
Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Oct
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
October 23 Wednesday
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
October 24 Thursday
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Marks Lumber Open House
9:00 AM Marks Lumber
Community :: Community Event , Community :: Luncheon
Oct
24
Thursday
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
October 26 Saturday
Oct
26
Saturday
VIEW
Farmers' Market
9:00 AM Helena's Farmers' Market
Community :: Craft Show , Food/Health :: Food
Oct
26
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon Toy Store
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Oct
26
Saturday
Oct
26
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
October 28 Monday
Oct
28
Monday
VIEW
Rialto Game Night
6:00 PM The Rialto Bar
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Community :: Community Event
October 29 Tuesday
Oct
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
October 30 Wednesday
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
October 31 Thursday
Oct
31
Thursday
VIEW
Senior Fitness Training
Food/Health :: Fitness
Oct
31
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Oct
31
Thursday
November 01 Friday
Nov
01
Friday
VIEW
First Friday Gift Card Special at the Blackfoot
Food/Health :: Craft Beer
November 02 Saturday
Nov
02
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon Toy Store
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Nov
02
Saturday
Nov
02
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
November 04 Monday
Nov
04
Monday
VIEW
Rialto Game Night
6:00 PM The Rialto Bar
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Community :: Community Event
November 05 Tuesday
Nov
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
November 06 Wednesday
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
November 07 Thursday
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Aaron Williams
Music :: Acoustic
Nov
07
Thursday
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
November 08 Friday
Nov
08
Friday
VIEW
Fall Art Walk at the Blackfoot
Arts :: Art Walk
November 09 Saturday
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon Toy Store
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Nov
09
Saturday
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
November 11 Monday
Nov
11
Monday
VIEW
Veteran's First Beer Free at Blackfoot
Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Nov
11
Monday
VIEW
Community Monday @ BRBC with Archie Bray Foundation
Community :: Fundraiser
Nov
11
Monday
VIEW
Rialto Game Night
6:00 PM The Rialto Bar
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Community :: Community Event
November 12 Tuesday
Nov
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
November 13 Wednesday
Nov
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Nov
14
Thursday
November 16 Saturday
Nov
16
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon Toy Store
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Nov
16
Saturday
Nov
16
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
November 18 Monday
Nov
18
Monday
VIEW
Community Monday with Last Chance Nordic Ski Club
Community :: Fundraiser
Nov
18
Monday
VIEW
Rialto Game Night
6:00 PM The Rialto Bar
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Community :: Community Event
November 19 Tuesday
Nov
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
November 20 Wednesday
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
November 21 Thursday
Nov
21
Thursday
Nov
21
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
November 23 Saturday
Nov
23
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon Toy Store
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Nov
23
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Nov
23
Saturday
Nov
23
Saturday
VIEW
Queen City Ballet's The Nutcracker
Food/Health :: Holiday , Government :: Community
November 24 Sunday
Nov
24
Sunday
VIEW
Fair Trade Market
Arts :: Arts and Crafts , Community :: Community Event
November 25 Monday
Nov
25
Monday
VIEW
Community Monday @ BRBC with Downtown Helena
Community :: Fundraiser
Nov
25
Monday
VIEW
Rialto Game Night
6:00 PM The Rialto Bar
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Community :: Community Event
November 26 Tuesday
Nov
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
November 27 Wednesday
Nov
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
November 28 Thursday
Nov
28
Thursday
Nov
28
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
November 30 Saturday
Nov
30
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon Toy Store
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Nov
30
Saturday
VIEW
Small Business Saturday at the Blackfoot
Business :: Sale
Nov
30
Saturday
Nov
30
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
December 02 Monday
Dec
02
Monday
VIEW
Rialto Game Night
6:00 PM The Rialto Bar
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Community :: Community Event
December 03 Tuesday
Dec
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
December 04 Wednesday
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
December 05 Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
December 07 Saturday
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
CR Anderson Holiday Bazaar
10:00 AM CR Anderson Middle School
Community :: Fundraiser , Community :: Community Event
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon Toy Store
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Dec
07
Saturday
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
December 09 Monday
Dec
09
Monday
VIEW
Rialto Game Night
6:00 PM The Rialto Bar
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Community :: Community Event
December 10 Tuesday
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
December 11 Wednesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
December 14 Saturday
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon Toy Store
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Dec
14
Saturday
December 26 Thursday
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Aaron Williams
Music :: Acoustic
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Salute to Women
12:00 PM Great Northern Hotel
Community :: Community Event , Community :: Luncheon
March 14 Saturday
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Uncorked 2020
Community :: Fundraiser , Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts