Support Live Music Helena

HelenaEvents

Nov
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Nov
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music w/ Last Chance Rounders
Music :: Live , Music :: Country
November 21 Wednesday
Nov
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Ken Nelson & Friends Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
November 23 Friday
Nov
23
Friday
VIEW
Rod Morrison
6:00 PM Norwegian Wood Highlander Bar and Grille
Music :: Acoustic , Music :: Rock
Nov
23
Friday
VIEW
Hell City Kitty
Music :: Rock
November 24 Saturday
Nov
24
Saturday
VIEW
Beat Deaf
Music :: Rock
November 25 Sunday
Nov
25
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Dan Henry
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
November 26 Monday
Nov
26
Monday
VIEW
Christmas GUEST Chorus!
Music :: Holiday , Music :: Classes
November 27 Tuesday
Nov
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Nov
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music w/ Intermission Band
Music :: Live , Music :: Rock
November 29 Thursday
Nov
29
Thursday
VIEW
Beat Deaf
Music :: Rock , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Nov
29
Thursday
VIEW
Clint Reimann
Music :: Blues , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Nov
29
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Aaron Williams
Music :: Acoustic , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Nov
29
Thursday
VIEW
Usual Suspects Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Nov
29
Thursday
VIEW
Vinyl City (no cover)
Music :: Rock , Music :: Blues
Nov
29
Thursday
VIEW
The Two Tracks (no cover)
Music :: Rock , Music :: Folk
December 01 Saturday
Dec
01
Saturday
VIEW
David and Deidre Casey (no cover)
Music :: Folk , Music :: Concert
December 02 Sunday
Dec
02
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Chanteuse
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 03 Monday
Dec
03
Monday
VIEW
Christmas GUEST Chorus!
Music :: Holiday , Music :: Classes
Dec
03
Monday
VIEW
Helena Symphony Non-Series Concert 3
7:30 PM Cathedral of St. Helena
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Classical
December 04 Tuesday
Dec
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Dec
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Poolside Music w / Aaron Williams
Music :: Live , Music :: Miscellaneous Music
December 05 Wednesday
Dec
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 06 Thursday
Dec
06
Thursday
VIEW
Travis Yost
Music :: Rock , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Dec
06
Thursday
VIEW
Spare Change Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Dec
06
Thursday
VIEW
Hawthorne Roots (no cover)
Music :: Rock , Music :: Concert
December 07 Friday
Dec
07
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays Downtown
5:00 PM Participating Businesses Downtown Helena
Community :: Community Event , Business :: Miscellaneous Business
December 08 Saturday
Dec
08
Saturday
VIEW
The Dusty Pockets (no cover)
Music :: Blues , Music :: Rock
December 09 Sunday
Dec
09
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with MSK Project
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 10 Monday
Dec
10
Monday
VIEW
Christmas GUEST Chorus!
Music :: Holiday , Music :: Classes
December 11 Tuesday
Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
December 13 Thursday
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Matt Strachan
Music :: Acoustic
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Aran Buzzas
Music :: Country , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee Can Stash Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Miles Kennedy Live in Concert (tickets online)
Music :: Rock
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Myles Kennedy at Lewis & Clark Brewing
Music :: Rock
December 15 Saturday
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Kenny James Miller Band (no cover)
Music :: Rock , Music :: Blues
December 16 Sunday
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Justin Case Band
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 18 Tuesday
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
December 19 Wednesday
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
John Dendy and Lanie White Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 20 Thursday
Dec
20
Thursday
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Britt Arnesen
Music :: Acoustic , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
MSK Project Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 21 Friday
Dec
21
Friday
VIEW
Rocket to Uranus (no cover)
Music :: Rock , Music :: Funk
December 22 Saturday
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
El Wencho (no cover)
Music :: Rock , Music :: Electronic
December 25 Tuesday
Dec
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
December 27 Thursday
Dec
27
Thursday
VIEW
Take Two Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Dec
27
Thursday
VIEW
Paige and the People's Band ($5 cover)
Music :: Funk , Music :: Blues
December 28 Friday
Dec
28
Friday
VIEW
Laney Lou and the Bird Dogs ($5 cover)
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Rock
December 29 Saturday
Dec
29
Saturday
VIEW
The Social Animals ($5 cover)
Music :: Rock
December 30 Sunday
Dec
30
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Fred Cobb
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
January 01 Tuesday
Jan
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
January 08 Tuesday
Jan
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
January 15 Tuesday
Jan
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
January 17 Thursday
Jan
17
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Cowboy Bob
Music :: Acoustic
January 26 Saturday
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Helena Symphony Masterworks Concert III
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Classical
February 07 Thursday
Feb
07
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Travis Yost
Music :: Acoustic
February 09 Saturday
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
Symphony Kids 3
Music :: Classical , Education :: Youth
February 23 Saturday
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
Uncorked 2019 - Speakeasy Hullabaloo
7:00 PM The Helena Civic Center
Community :: Fundraiser , Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts
February 24 Sunday
Feb
24
Sunday
VIEW
Helena Symphony Masterworks Concert IV
7:30 PM Cathedral of St. Helena
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Classical
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Helena Symphony Masterworks Concert V
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Classical
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Symphony Kids 4
Music :: Classical , Education :: Youth
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Helena Symphony Masterworks Concert VI
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Classical