Support Live Music Helena

HelenaEvents

Jul
20
Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
The Side Effects
Music :: Rock
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Intrepid Credit Union Symphony Under the Stars
8:30 PM Carroll College Guad Hill
Music :: Symphony , Music :: R & B
July 21 Sunday
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Live in the Taproom: Max Hay
Music :: Rock , Music :: Acoustic
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Just the Two of Us Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
July 23 Tuesday
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Live in the Taproom: Left for Dead
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Folk
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music featuring Chad Okrusch
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Out to Lunch: Larry Hirshberg
Music :: Rock , Music :: Folk
Jul
25
Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Left for Dead
Music :: Acoustic
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Vanguard Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Jul
25
Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
State Capital Band Concert in the Park
8:00 PM State Capital Band Concert in the Park
Music :: Miscellaneous Music
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Lula's Roadie at the Highlander!
6:00 PM Highlander Bar and Grill
Music :: Country , Music :: Blues
Jul
27
Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
July 28 Sunday
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
Live in the Taproom: Larry Hirshberg
Music :: Rock , Music :: Acoustic
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
Fred Cobb Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
July 30 Tuesday
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Live in the Taproom: The Ballad & The Bullet
Music :: Country , Music :: Acoustic
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music featuring Dan Henry
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Local Wednesday with Meadowlark Music Festival
Community :: Fundraiser , Community :: Community Event
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Out to Lunch: Dan Henry
Music :: Rock , Music :: Blues
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Travis Yost
Music :: Acoustic
Aug
01
Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Spare Change Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Aug
01
Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
State Capital Band Concert in the Park
8:00 PM State Capital Band Concert in the Park
Music :: Miscellaneous Music
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
Live on the Gulch: Delta T
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Funk
August 03 Saturday
Aug
03
Saturday
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
August 04 Sunday
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Chanteuse Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
August 06 Tuesday
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
You Knew Me When Live: Broadwater Hot Springs
Music :: Live , Food/Health :: Food
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Tammie Jones
Music :: Acoustic
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Benny Bassett
Music :: Miscellaneous Music , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
MJ Williams Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Aug
08
Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
August 09 Friday
Aug
09
Friday
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Aug
10
Saturday
August 11 Sunday
Aug
11
Sunday
VIEW
Dan Henry Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
August 13 Tuesday
Aug
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
August 15 Thursday
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
Out to Lunch: Lucky Valentines
Music :: Folk , Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Aug
15
Thursday
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
MSK Project Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Aug
15
Thursday
August 17 Saturday
Aug
17
Saturday
Aug
17
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
August 18 Sunday
Aug
18
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
August 20 Tuesday
Aug
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Aug
20
Tuesday
VIEW
The Teccas Live at Broadwater Hot Springs
Music :: Live , Food/Health :: Food
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Ken Nelson & Friends Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
August 22 Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
Out to Lunch: Sean Burress
Music :: Folk , Music :: Electronic
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Regan Clancy
Music :: Acoustic
Aug
22
Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
The Usual Suspects Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Aug
22
Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
August 23 Friday
Aug
23
Friday
August 24 Saturday
Aug
24
Saturday
VIEW
Live on the Gulch: North Hill Trio
Music :: Bluegrass , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Aug
24
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Aug
24
Saturday
August 25 Sunday
Aug
25
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
August 27 Tuesday
Aug
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Aug
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Poolside Music featuring Mathias
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
August 28 Wednesday
Aug
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
August 29 Thursday
Aug
29
Thursday
VIEW
Out to Lunch: Mike Oregano
Music :: Reggae , Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Aug
29
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Banda Taverna
Music :: Acoustic
Aug
29
Thursday
Aug
29
Thursday
VIEW
Alex Lee Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Aug
29
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Aug
29
Thursday
August 31 Saturday
Aug
31
Saturday
VIEW
Live on the Gulch: DASH
Music :: Rock , Music :: Funk
Aug
31
Saturday
Aug
31
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
September 03 Tuesday
Sep
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
September 04 Wednesday
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
September 05 Thursday
Sep
05
Thursday
Sep
05
Thursday
VIEW
Red Stiletto Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Sep
05
Thursday
Sep
05
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
September 06 Friday
Sep
06
Friday
September 07 Saturday
Sep
07
Saturday
VIEW
West Mont 27th Annual Family Fun Day
Community :: Community Event , Community :: Fundraiser
Sep
07
Saturday
Sep
07
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
September 10 Tuesday
Sep
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
September 11 Wednesday
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
September 12 Thursday
Sep
12
Thursday
VIEW
Left for Dead
Music :: Bluegrass , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Sep
12
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Katie Roberts
Music :: Acoustic
Sep
12
Thursday
VIEW
Take Three Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Sep
12
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Sep
12
Thursday
Sep
12
Thursday
September 14 Saturday
Sep
14
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Sep
14
Saturday
September 18 Wednesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
John Dendy Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
September 19 Thursday
Sep
19
Thursday
VIEW
Continental Drifters
Music :: Folk , Music :: Bluegrass
Sep
19
Thursday
VIEW
The Peripherals Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
September 26 Thursday
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
Little Jane
Music :: Country , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Sissy Brown
Music :: Acoustic
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
Mark Dixon & Laurie Zupan Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 02 Wednesday
Oct
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 03 Thursday
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Christy Hays
Music :: Acoustic
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW
The Usual Suspects Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 04 Friday
Oct
04
Friday
VIEW
At Home In Hell/ As the Crow Flies
Music :: Rock
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
Chanteuse Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 16 Wednesday
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Ken Nelson & Friends Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 17 Thursday
Oct
17
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Dan Henry
Music :: Acoustic
Oct
17
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz Bizz Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 24 Thursday
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Lula's Roadie
Music :: Acoustic
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Alex Lee Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 31 Thursday
Oct
31
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Tom Susanj
Music :: Acoustic
November 06 Wednesday
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
November 07 Thursday
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Aaron Williams
Music :: Acoustic
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
Vanguard Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
Spare Change Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
November 20 Wednesday
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
John Dendy Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
November 21 Thursday
Nov
21
Thursday
VIEW
MSK Project Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 04 Wednesday
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 05 Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
MJ Williams Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Justin Case Band Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Ken Nelson & Friends Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Take Three Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 26 Thursday
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Aaron Williams
Music :: Acoustic
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
The Peripherals Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
March 14 Saturday
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Uncorked 2020
Community :: Fundraiser , Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts