Support Live Music Helena

HelenaEvents

Sep
21
Friday
VIEW
Rod Morrison
6:00 PM Norwegian Wood Golf and Highlander Bar and Grille
Music :: Acoustic , Music :: Rock
Sep
21
Friday
VIEW
Laney Lou & The Bird Dogs ($5 cover)
Music :: Bluegrass
September 22 Saturday
Sep
22
Saturday
VIEW
Lula's Roadie at the Highlander!
6:00 PM Highlander Bar and Grill
Music :: Country , Music :: Blues
Sep
22
Saturday
VIEW
Studebaker John & The Hawks ($5 cover)
Music :: Blues , Music :: Rock
September 23 Sunday
Sep
23
Sunday
VIEW
Acoustic Roll
Music :: Acoustic , Music :: Rock
Sep
23
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Chanteuse
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Sep
23
Sunday
VIEW
Kuinka (formerly Rabbit Wilde)
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Rock
September 25 Tuesday
Sep
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Sep
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music Tuesday w/ The Sweetgrass Blues Band
Music :: Live , Music :: Blues
September 27 Thursday
Sep
27
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Britchy
Music :: Acoustic , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Sep
27
Thursday
VIEW
Scott Williams
Music :: Miscellaneous Music , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Sep
27
Thursday
VIEW
Mark Dixon and Laurie Zupan Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Sep
27
Thursday
September 28 Friday
Sep
28
Friday
VIEW
Man Therapy Kick-off Party (free event)
Music :: Rock , Community :: Community Event
September 29 Saturday
Sep
29
Saturday
VIEW
Symphony Kids 1
Music :: Classical , Education :: Youth
Sep
29
Saturday
VIEW
The Myrna Loy Remix
Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Sep
29
Saturday
VIEW
Michael Charles ($5 cover)
Music :: Blues , Music :: Rock
September 30 Sunday
Sep
30
Sunday
VIEW
Chili Cookoff ($5 at door)
Food/Health :: Food , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Sep
30
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Lowkey Savs
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 02 Tuesday
Oct
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Oct
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music Tuesday w/ Prickly Pair
Music :: Live
October 03 Wednesday
Oct
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 04 Thursday
Oct
04
Thursday
VIEW
Copper Queen
Music :: Concert , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Oct
04
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Acoustic Roll
Music :: Acoustic
Oct
04
Thursday
VIEW
Chanteuse Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Oct
04
Thursday
VIEW
Hawthorne Roots at Lewis and Clark
Music :: Rock , Music :: Funk
Oct
04
Thursday
VIEW
GRIZFOLK
Music :: Folk
October 05 Friday
Oct
05
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays Downtown
5:00 PM Participating Businesses Downtown Helena
Community :: Community Event , Business :: Miscellaneous Business
Oct
05
Friday
October 06 Saturday
Oct
06
Saturday
VIEW
Bacon, Eggs & Kegs Octoberfest
Food/Health :: Food , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
October 07 Sunday
Oct
07
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with MSK Project
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 09 Tuesday
Oct
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Oct
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music Tuesday w/ Intermission
Music :: Live , Music :: Miscellaneous Music
October 11 Thursday
Oct
11
Thursday
VIEW
Headwaters
Music :: Folk , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Oct
11
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Nathan Lewis
Music :: Acoustic
Oct
11
Thursday
VIEW
Vanguard Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 14 Sunday
Oct
14
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Aaron Williams
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 16 Tuesday
Oct
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Oct
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music Tuesday w/ Dan Henry & The Dan Henry ...
Music :: Live , Music :: Country
October 17 Wednesday
Oct
17
Wednesday
VIEW
John Dendy and Lanie White Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 18 Thursday
Oct
18
Thursday
VIEW
Acoustic Roll
Music :: Rock , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Oct
18
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Regan Clancy
Music :: Acoustic
Oct
18
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee Can Stash Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 20 Saturday
Oct
20
Saturday
VIEW
Helena Symphony Masterworks Concert II
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Classical
October 21 Sunday
Oct
21
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Justin Case Band
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 23 Tuesday
Oct
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Oct
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music Tuesday w/ Beat Deaf
Music :: Live , Music :: Rock
October 25 Thursday
Oct
25
Thursday
VIEW
Tom Marino
Music :: Miscellaneous Music , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Oct
25
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Aran Buzzas
Music :: Acoustic , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Oct
25
Thursday
VIEW
MJ Williams Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 28 Sunday
Oct
28
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Dan Henry
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 30 Tuesday
Oct
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
November 01 Thursday
Nov
01
Thursday
VIEW
John Floridis
Music :: Miscellaneous Music , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Nov
01
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz Bizz Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
November 02 Friday
Nov
02
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays Downtown
5:00 PM Participating Businesses Downtown Helena
Community :: Community Event , Business :: Miscellaneous Business
November 04 Sunday
Nov
04
Sunday
VIEW
Helena Symphony Non-Series Concert 2
Music :: Symphony
Nov
04
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with MSK Project
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
November 06 Tuesday
Nov
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
November 07 Wednesday
Nov
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
November 08 Thursday
Nov
08
Thursday
VIEW
MSK Project
Music :: Rock , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Nov
08
Thursday
VIEW
Red Stiletto Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
November 09 Friday
Nov
09
Friday
VIEW
PINK FLOYD LASER SPECTACULAR
Music :: Rock
November 10 Saturday
Nov
10
Saturday
VIEW
Symphony Kids 2
Music :: Classical , Education :: Youth
November 11 Sunday
Nov
11
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Lowkey Savs
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
November 13 Tuesday
Nov
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
November 15 Thursday
Nov
15
Thursday
VIEW
Aaron Williams
Music :: Rock , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Nov
15
Thursday
VIEW
MSK Project Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
November 18 Sunday
Nov
18
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Justin Case Band
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
November 21 Wednesday
Nov
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Ken Nelson & Friends Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
November 25 Sunday
Nov
25
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Dan Henry
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
November 29 Thursday
Nov
29
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Aaron Williams
Music :: Acoustic , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Nov
29
Thursday
VIEW
Clint Reimann
Music :: Blues , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Nov
29
Thursday
VIEW
Usual Suspects Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 02 Sunday
Dec
02
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Chanteuse
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 03 Monday
Dec
03
Monday
VIEW
Helena Symphony Non-Series Concert 3
7:30 PM Cathedral of St. Helena
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Classical
December 05 Wednesday
Dec
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 06 Thursday
Dec
06
Thursday
VIEW
Travis Yost
Music :: Rock , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Dec
06
Thursday
VIEW
Spare Change Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 07 Friday
Dec
07
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays Downtown
5:00 PM Participating Businesses Downtown Helena
Community :: Community Event , Business :: Miscellaneous Business
December 09 Sunday
Dec
09
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with MSK Project
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 13 Thursday
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Aran Buzzas
Music :: Country , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Matt Strachan
Music :: Acoustic
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee Can Stash Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 16 Sunday
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Justin Case Band
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 19 Wednesday
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
John Dendy and Lanie White Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 20 Thursday
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Britt Arnesen
Music :: Acoustic , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
MSK Project Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 27 Thursday
Dec
27
Thursday
VIEW
Take Two Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 30 Sunday
Dec
30
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Dan Henry
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
January 26 Saturday
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Helena Symphony Masterworks Concert III
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Classical
February 09 Saturday
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
Symphony Kids 3
Music :: Classical , Education :: Youth
February 24 Sunday
Feb
24
Sunday
VIEW
Helena Symphony Masterworks Concert IV
7:30 PM Cathedral of St. Helena
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Classical
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Helena Symphony Masterworks Concert V
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Classical
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Symphony Kids 4
Music :: Classical , Education :: Youth
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Helena Symphony Masterworks Concert VI
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Classical