Support Live Music Helena

HelenaEvents

May
24
Friday
VIEW
Lula's Roadie at the Highlander!
6:00 PM Highlander Bar and Grill
Music :: Country , Music :: Blues
May 25 Saturday
May
25
Saturday
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
Diagenesis Full Circle: A Farewell Concert
Music :: Classical , Music :: Concert
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
Bakersfield Country at Silver City Saloon!
8:00 PM Silver City Saloon
Music :: Country , Music :: Rock
May 26 Sunday
May
26
Sunday
VIEW
Gary Frigo at Lakeside on Hauser
2:00 PM Lakeside on Hauser
Music :: Acoustic , Music :: Rock
May
26
Sunday
VIEW
The Side Effects
Music :: Rock
May
26
Sunday
VIEW
Live in the Taproom: Aran Buzzas
Music :: Country , Music :: Folk
May
26
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May 28 Tuesday
May
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Youth Orchestra/Chorus Lunchtime Performance
Music :: Concert
May
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
May
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Live in the Taproom: Wes Urbaniak & The Mountain Folk
Music :: Folk , Music :: Acoustic
May
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music Poolside featuring Tom Susanj
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
May 29 Wednesday
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
May 30 Thursday
May
30
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Regan Clancy
Music :: Acoustic
May
30
Thursday
VIEW
Sista Otis
Music :: Blues , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
May
30
Thursday
VIEW
Red Stiletto Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May
30
Thursday
May
30
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
June 01 Saturday
Jun
01
Saturday
VIEW
Senior Vocal Recital by Isabelle Melton
Music :: Live , Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Jun
01
Saturday
Jun
01
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
June 02 Sunday
Jun
02
Sunday
VIEW
Headwaters Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 04 Tuesday
Jun
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Jun
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music featuring Chad Okrusch
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
June 05 Wednesday
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 06 Thursday
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
Take Two Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Jun
06
Thursday
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
June 07 Friday
Jun
07
Friday
VIEW
Django at the Myrna Loy
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Concert
June 08 Saturday
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
Clancy Days at Legal Tender
10:00 AM Legal Tender Pub and Bistro
Arts :: Festival , Music :: Country
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
5th Annual Reeder?s Alley Block Party
4:00 PM Reeder's Alley
Music :: Reggae , Community :: Community Event
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Jun
08
Saturday
June 09 Sunday
Jun
09
Sunday
VIEW
Justin Case Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 11 Tuesday
Jun
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
June 12 Wednesday
Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
June 13 Thursday
Jun
13
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Tom Catmull
Music :: Acoustic
Jun
13
Thursday
VIEW
Spare Change Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Jun
13
Thursday
Jun
13
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
June 14 Friday
Jun
14
Friday
June 15 Saturday
Jun
15
Saturday
Jun
15
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
June 16 Sunday
Jun
16
Sunday
VIEW
Chanteuse Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 18 Tuesday
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music featuring Acoustic Rol
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
June 19 Wednesday
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
The Unpredictables Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 20 Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
June 22 Saturday
Jun
22
Saturday
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
June 23 Sunday
Jun
23
Sunday
VIEW
Dan Henry Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 25 Tuesday
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
The Teccas Live at Broadwater Hot Springs
Music :: Live , Food/Health :: Food
June 26 Wednesday
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
June 27 Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Jun
27
Thursday
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
Bert and Ernies 45th Anniversary
Music :: Rock , Music :: Concert
June 29 Saturday
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Jun
29
Saturday
June 30 Sunday
Jun
30
Sunday
VIEW
David Casey Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music featuring Road Agents
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
July 03 Wednesday
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
July 04 Thursday
Jul
04
Thursday
Jul
04
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
July 06 Saturday
Jul
06
Saturday
Jul
06
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
July 07 Sunday
Jul
07
Sunday
VIEW
MSK Project Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
July 11 Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
July 13 Saturday
Jul
13
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Jul
13
Saturday
July 14 Sunday
Jul
14
Sunday
VIEW
Dan Henry Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Katie Roberts
Music :: Acoustic
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Jul
18
Thursday
July 20 Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Jul
20
Saturday
July 21 Sunday
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Just the Two of Us Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Left for Dead
Music :: Acoustic
July 28 Sunday
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
Fred Cobb Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Travis Yost
Music :: Acoustic
August 04 Sunday
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Chanteuse Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
August 06 Tuesday
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
You Knew Me When Live: Broadwater Hot Springs
Music :: Live , Food/Health :: Food
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Tammie Jones
Music :: Acoustic
August 11 Sunday
Aug
11
Sunday
VIEW
Dan Henry Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
August 18 Sunday
Aug
18
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
August 20 Tuesday
Aug
20
Tuesday
VIEW
The Teccas Live at Broadwater Hot Springs
Music :: Live , Food/Health :: Food
August 22 Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Regan Clancy
Music :: Acoustic
August 25 Sunday
Aug
25
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
August 27 Tuesday
Aug
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Poolside Music featuring Mathias
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
August 29 Thursday
Aug
29
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Banda Taverna
Music :: Acoustic
September 07 Saturday
Sep
07
Saturday
VIEW
West Mont 27th Annual Family Fun Day
Community :: Community Event , Community :: Fundraiser
September 12 Thursday
Sep
12
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Katie Roberts
Music :: Acoustic
September 26 Thursday
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Sissy Brown
Music :: Acoustic
October 03 Thursday
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Christy Hays
Music :: Acoustic
October 17 Thursday
Oct
17
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Dan Henry
Music :: Acoustic
October 24 Thursday
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Lula's Roadie
Music :: Acoustic
October 31 Thursday
Oct
31
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Tom Susanj
Music :: Acoustic
November 07 Thursday
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Aaron Williams
Music :: Acoustic
December 26 Thursday
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Aaron Williams
Music :: Acoustic