Support Live Music Helena

HelenaEvents

Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Aaron Williams
Music :: Acoustic
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Red Stiletto Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Mar
21
Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Saturday Night Live in Helena
Arts :: Comedy , Arts :: Theatre
March 22 Friday
Mar
22
Friday
VIEW
Saturday Night Live in Helena
Arts :: Comedy , Arts :: Theatre
Mar
22
Friday
VIEW
80s concert
9:00 PM Jesters
Music :: Concert , Music :: Rock
Mar
22
Friday
VIEW
Metal Steel w/ Acoustic Roll
Music :: Rock , Music :: Miscellaneous Music
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Helena Symphony Masterworks Concert V
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Classical
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Saturday Night Live in Helena
Arts :: Comedy , Arts :: Theatre
March 24 Sunday
Mar
24
Sunday
VIEW
Dan Henry Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Mar
24
Sunday
VIEW
Saturday Night Live in Helena
Arts :: Comedy , Arts :: Theatre
March 26 Tuesday
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Winnie Brave American Tour
Music :: Live , Music :: Concert
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Scott Williams
Music :: Acoustic
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Mark Dixon & Laurie Zupan Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Mar
28
Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
The Side Effects
Music :: Rock , Music :: Miscellaneous Music
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
March 31 Sunday
Mar
31
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 02 Tuesday
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
April 03 Wednesday
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Season Finale with Just the Two of Us
Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 04 Thursday
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Paul Lee Kupfer
Music :: Acoustic
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz Bizz Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Apr
04
Thursday
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Symphony Kids 4
Music :: Classical , Education :: Youth
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
The Remnant
Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Apr
06
Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
April 07 Sunday
Apr
07
Sunday
VIEW
Justin Case Band Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 09 Tuesday
Apr
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
April 10 Wednesday
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
April 11 Thursday
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
Chanteuse Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Apr
11
Thursday
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Drafting Hope: CarrollCollege Engineers Without Borders
Community :: Fundraiser , Community :: Community Event
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Lewis & Clark County 4-H Volunteer Banquet
6:00 PM Lewis and Clark County Fairgrounds Entry Hall
Community :: Banquet/Dinner , Music :: Country
Apr
13
Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
April 14 Sunday
Apr
14
Sunday
VIEW
Dan Henry Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 16 Tuesday
Apr
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
April 17 Wednesday
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
John Dendy & the Stringhorns Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 18 Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Larry Hirshberg
Music :: Acoustic
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Pat Bowser & Friends Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Apr
18
Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
April 20 Saturday
Apr
20
Saturday
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
April 21 Sunday
Apr
21
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 23 Tuesday
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
April 24 Wednesday
Apr
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
MJ Williams Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Apr
25
Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Home Free Timeless World Tour
Music :: Country , Music :: Concert
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Apr
27
Saturday
April 28 Sunday
Apr
28
Sunday
VIEW
Chanteuse Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 30 Tuesday
Apr
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
May 01 Wednesday
May
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
May
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Acoustic Roll
Music :: Acoustic
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Vanguard Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
May
02
Thursday
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
May
04
Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Helena Symphony Masterworks Concert VI
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Classical
May 05 Sunday
May
05
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May 07 Tuesday
May
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
May 08 Wednesday
May
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
May 09 Thursday
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
Tondelayo Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
May
09
Thursday
May 11 Saturday
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
Don't Fence Me In Trail Run
Sports/Outdoor :: Hiking , Community :: Community Event
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
May
11
Saturday
May 14 Tuesday
May
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
May
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music featuring Christy Hays
Music :: Live , Food/Health :: Food
May 15 Wednesday
May
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
May
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Ken Nelson & Friends Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Aaron Watson
Music :: Country , Music :: Concert
May 16 Thursday
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Usual Suspects Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
May
16
Thursday
May 17 Friday
May
17
Friday
VIEW
Line Upon Line Percussion at The Myrna Loy
Music :: Miscellaneous Music , Music :: Classical
May 18 Saturday
May
18
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
May
18
Saturday
May 23 Thursday
May
23
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: HASOM
Music :: Acoustic
May
23
Thursday
VIEW
MSK Project Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May 30 Thursday
May
30
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Regan Clancy
Music :: Acoustic
May
30
Thursday
VIEW
Red Stiletto Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 05 Wednesday
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 06 Thursday
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
Take Two Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 13 Thursday
Jun
13
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Tom Catmull
Music :: Acoustic
Jun
13
Thursday
VIEW
Spare Change Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 19 Wednesday
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
The Unpredictables Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
Bert and Ernies 45th Anniversary
Music :: Rock , Music :: Concert
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Aaron Williams
Music :: Acoustic
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Left for Dead
Music :: Acoustic
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Tammie Jones
Music :: Acoustic
August 22 Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Regan Clancy
Music :: Acoustic
September 12 Thursday
Sep
12
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Katie Roberts
Music :: Acoustic
October 03 Thursday
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Christy Hays
Music :: Acoustic
November 07 Thursday
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Aaron Williams
Music :: Acoustic