Support Live Music Helena

HelenaEvents

Jun
16
Sunday
VIEW
Live in the Taproom: John Floridis
Music :: Folk , Music :: Acoustic
Jun
16
Sunday
VIEW
Chanteuse Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 18 Tuesday
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Live in the Taproom: Just the Two of Us
Music :: Blues , Music :: Folk
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music featuring Acoustic Rol
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
June 19 Wednesday
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
The Unpredictables Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 20 Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Out to Lunch: Ten Years Gone
Music :: Rock , Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Jun
20
Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Mark Dixon and Laurie Zupan Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Jun
20
Thursday
June 22 Saturday
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
Name-Your-Price Yard Sale
8:00 AM Music Makers' Conservatory
Community :: Garage Sale , Community :: Fundraiser
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Jun
22
Saturday
June 23 Sunday
Jun
23
Sunday
VIEW
Live in the Taproom: Beat Deaf
Music :: Rock , Music :: Jam
Jun
23
Sunday
VIEW
Dan Henry Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 25 Tuesday
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Live in the Taproom: Bo DePeña
Music :: Acoustic , Music :: Country
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
The Teccas Live at Broadwater Hot Springs
Music :: Live , Food/Health :: Food
June 26 Wednesday
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
June 27 Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Out to Lunch: Pint and A Half
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Jun
27
Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz Bizz Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Jun
27
Thursday
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
Bert and Ernies 45th Anniversary
Music :: Rock , Music :: Concert
June 29 Saturday
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
Last Chance Music Fest
Music :: Festival , Music :: Live
Jun
29
Saturday
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
June 30 Sunday
Jun
30
Sunday
VIEW
Live in the Taproom: Paul Cataldo
Music :: Acoustic , Music :: Folk
Jun
30
Sunday
VIEW
David Casey Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music featuring Road Agents
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
July 03 Wednesday
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Red Stiletto Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
July 04 Thursday
Jul
04
Thursday
Jul
04
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
July 06 Saturday
Jul
06
Saturday
Jul
06
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
July 07 Sunday
Jul
07
Sunday
VIEW
MSK Project Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
July 11 Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Out to Lunch: Acoustic Roll
Music :: Rock , Music :: Acoustic
Jul
11
Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Chanteuse Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Jul
11
Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Rio Mira
Music :: Salsa , Music :: Reggae
July 12 Friday
Jul
12
Friday
VIEW
Hibernator/ Deathwish
Music :: Rock , Music :: Live
July 13 Saturday
Jul
13
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Jul
13
Saturday
July 14 Sunday
Jul
14
Sunday
VIEW
Dan Henry Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
John Dendy & Delta T Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Out to Lunch: Tina Bailey
Music :: Rock , Music :: Blues
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Live on the Gulch: Full Flight
Music :: Funk , Music :: R & B
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Katie Roberts
Music :: Acoustic
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Red Stiletto Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Jul
18
Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
July 19 Friday
Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
Live on the Gulch: Stumbling Free
Music :: Rock , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
July 20 Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
July 21 Sunday
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Just the Two of Us Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
July 23 Tuesday
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Out to Lunch: Larry Hirshberg
Music :: Rock , Music :: Folk
Jul
25
Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Left for Dead
Music :: Acoustic
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Vanguard Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Jul
25
Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
July 28 Sunday
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
Fred Cobb Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
July 30 Tuesday
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Out to Lunch: Dan Henry
Music :: Rock , Music :: Blues
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Travis Yost
Music :: Acoustic
Aug
01
Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Spare Change Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Aug
01
Thursday
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
Live on the Gulch: Delta T
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Funk
August 03 Saturday
Aug
03
Saturday
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
August 04 Sunday
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Chanteuse Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
August 06 Tuesday
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
You Knew Me When Live: Broadwater Hot Springs
Music :: Live , Food/Health :: Food
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Benny Bassett
Music :: Miscellaneous Music , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Tammie Jones
Music :: Acoustic
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
MJ Williams Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Aug
08
Thursday
August 09 Friday
Aug
09
Friday
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Aug
10
Saturday
August 11 Sunday
Aug
11
Sunday
VIEW
Dan Henry Live! at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
August 15 Thursday
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
Out to Lunch: Lucky Valentines
Music :: Folk , Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Aug
15
Thursday
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
MSK Project Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
August 18 Sunday
Aug
18
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
August 20 Tuesday
Aug
20
Tuesday
VIEW
The Teccas Live at Broadwater Hot Springs
Music :: Live , Food/Health :: Food
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Ken Nelson & Friends Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
August 22 Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
Out to Lunch: Sean Burress
Music :: Folk , Music :: Electronic
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Regan Clancy
Music :: Acoustic
Aug
22
Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
The Usual Suspects Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Aug
22
Thursday
August 23 Friday
Aug
23
Friday
August 24 Saturday
Aug
24
Saturday
VIEW
Live on the Gulch: North Hill Trio
Music :: Bluegrass , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
August 25 Sunday
Aug
25
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
August 27 Tuesday
Aug
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Poolside Music featuring Mathias
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
August 29 Thursday
Aug
29
Thursday
VIEW
Out to Lunch: Mike Oregano
Music :: Reggae , Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Aug
29
Thursday
Aug
29
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Banda Taverna
Music :: Acoustic
Aug
29
Thursday
VIEW
Alex Lee Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
August 31 Saturday
Aug
31
Saturday
VIEW
Live on the Gulch: DASH
Music :: Rock , Music :: Funk
September 04 Wednesday
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
September 05 Thursday
Sep
05
Thursday
Sep
05
Thursday
VIEW
Red Stiletto Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
September 06 Friday
Sep
06
Friday
September 07 Saturday
Sep
07
Saturday
VIEW
West Mont 27th Annual Family Fun Day
Community :: Community Event , Community :: Fundraiser
September 12 Thursday
Sep
12
Thursday
VIEW
Left for Dead
Music :: Bluegrass , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Sep
12
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Katie Roberts
Music :: Acoustic
Sep
12
Thursday
VIEW
Take Three Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Sep
12
Thursday
September 18 Wednesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
John Dendy Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
September 19 Thursday
Sep
19
Thursday
VIEW
Continental Drifters
Music :: Folk , Music :: Bluegrass
Sep
19
Thursday
VIEW
The Peripherals Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
September 26 Thursday
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Sissy Brown
Music :: Acoustic
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
Little Jane
Music :: Country , Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
Mark Dixon & Laurie Zupan Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 02 Wednesday
Oct
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 03 Thursday
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Christy Hays
Music :: Acoustic
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW
The Usual Suspects Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 04 Friday
Oct
04
Friday
VIEW
At Home In Hell/ As the Crow Flies
Music :: Rock
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
Chanteuse Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 16 Wednesday
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Ken Nelson & Friends Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 17 Thursday
Oct
17
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Dan Henry
Music :: Acoustic
Oct
17
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz Bizz Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 24 Thursday
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Lula's Roadie
Music :: Acoustic
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Alex Lee Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
October 31 Thursday
Oct
31
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Tom Susanj
Music :: Acoustic
November 06 Wednesday
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
November 07 Thursday
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Aaron Williams
Music :: Acoustic
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
Vanguard Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
Spare Change Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
November 20 Wednesday
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
John Dendy Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
November 21 Thursday
Nov
21
Thursday
VIEW
MSK Project Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 04 Wednesday
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 05 Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
MJ Williams Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Justin Case Band Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Ken Nelson & Friends Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Take Three Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 26 Thursday
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Aaron Williams
Music :: Acoustic
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
The Peripherals Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
March 14 Saturday
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Uncorked 2020
Community :: Fundraiser , Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts