HelenaEvents

Oct
22
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
October 23 Saturday
Oct
23
Saturday
VIEW
Dale Beckman Paintings
Arts :: Exhibit , Arts :: Art Show
Oct
23
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Oct
23
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
October 24 Sunday
Oct
24
Sunday
VIEW
Dale Beckman Paintings
Arts :: Exhibit , Arts :: Art Show
Oct
24
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Halloween Spooks and Jack O’ Lanterns Candle C...
Arts :: Education , Education :: Classes
October 25 Monday
Oct
25
Monday
VIEW
Dale Beckman Paintings
Arts :: Exhibit , Arts :: Art Show
Oct
25
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance , Arts :: Classes
October 26 Tuesday
Oct
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Dale Beckman Paintings
Arts :: Exhibit , Arts :: Art Show
October 27 Wednesday
Oct
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Dale Beckman Paintings
Arts :: Exhibit , Arts :: Art Show
October 28 Thursday
Oct
28
Thursday
VIEW
Dale Beckman Paintings
Arts :: Exhibit , Arts :: Art Show
Oct
28
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
October 29 Friday
Oct
29
Friday
VIEW
Dale Beckman Paintings
Arts :: Exhibit , Arts :: Art Show
Oct
29
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
October 30 Saturday
Oct
30
Saturday
VIEW
Dale Beckman Paintings
Arts :: Exhibit , Arts :: Art Show
Oct
30
Saturday
VIEW
Adventures in Cardboard Game Day
Arts :: Classes , Education :: Youth
Oct
30
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Oct
30
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
October 31 Sunday
Oct
31
Sunday
VIEW
Dale Beckman Paintings
Arts :: Exhibit , Arts :: Art Show
November 01 Monday
Nov
01
Monday
VIEW
Shira Greenburg's Nutcracker on the Rocks Older Cousins
Arts :: Dance
Nov
01
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance , Arts :: Classes
November 04 Thursday
Nov
04
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
November 05 Friday
Nov
05
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
November 06 Saturday
Nov
06
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Nov
06
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
November 08 Monday
Nov
08
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance , Arts :: Classes
November 11 Thursday
Nov
11
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
November 12 Friday
Nov
12
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
November 13 Saturday
Nov
13
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Nov
13
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
November 15 Monday
Nov
15
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance , Arts :: Classes
November 18 Thursday
Nov
18
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
November 19 Friday
Nov
19
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
November 20 Saturday
Nov
20
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Nov
20
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
November 21 Sunday
Nov
21
Sunday
VIEW
More Info
Seasonal Candle-making with Joy Kelso
Arts :: Education , Education :: Classes
December 04 Saturday
Dec
04
Saturday
VIEW
More Info
Helena Holiday MADE fair
Arts :: Art Show , Community :: Craft Show
December 11 Saturday
Dec
11
Saturday
VIEW
Register Now
Holiday Ribbon Candle Carving
Arts :: Classes , Education :: Adult Education